I’m beginning to think I have a serious problem…since my TT post last week I’ve finished two weeks, leaving me with six pending reviews. So what do I do? I started a new book today on the recommendation of an awesome coworker–so basically I have to read it before I finish anything else so I can give her the book back, right? It’s only polite…Also, I’m 95% sure I’m buying a Kindle. Thoughts on e-readers in general and Kindles specifically?

The rules for Teaser Tuesday, hosted by Miz B of Should Be Reading, are simple:

  1. Grab your current read
  2. Open to a random page
  3. Share two “teaser” sentences from that page (without spoiling the book!)
  4. Include the title and author so others can find the book if they enjoyed your teaser

This weeks teaser:

“A man had died in the house he just left. He was still in a dream. He realized–more shame–that underneath it all he was relieved that he didn’t have to do his Princeton interview today after all.”

~The Magicians, by Lev Grossman, page 14

